Soul Pancake Pep Talk

In the last few weeks before we left, my life was STRESS with a side of to do list and unending email. I watched this video whenever it started to get too overwhelming. So…..basically every morning at about 10:15. I’m sharing it with you because more people doing awesome things = MOAR awesome. xox

One thought on “Soul Pancake Pep Talk

  1. The best part of waking up is Liz’s thought and a cup (adapted from a Folgers Coffee ad back in the day…my day) – a great way to start my weekend. International flights are quite a different experience indeed. What always bothers me is the condition my fellow travelers leave the cabin in after these polished professionals do everything imaginable to create a great flight experience. And just so you know Liz, I was supposed to be in that seat next to you, but gave it up so you could meet someone internationally interesting. It’s one of the best parts of traveling, in my opinion. Bruce always tells me that I must have “Talk to me” written on my forehead because I tend to learn everyone’s story here, there and everywhere. It’s so easy, isn’t it? I can’t wait to hear about beautiful St. Petersburg! I can just imagine your photos.

Leave a Reply

