Boat loads of thanks to Anna and Bean!

anna and bean

Stolen from Anna’s instagram feed because we never took a photo!

Overwhelming thanks to Anna and Bean for being my steadfast and gracious hosts during my extended stay in London. They housed and fed me, made me mean G&Ts and gave me all sorts of advice on how to best conquer the great British capital.

I first met Anna when I stalked her wedding on the internet. I wish I were kidding. She’s just got such great taste and non-ironic wellies FTW! Her husband, affectionately called Bean, is just the sweetest and put up with all sorts of our antics. Be sure to check out all the pretty on Anna’s blog (also, Pinterest because girl pins like a boss)!

Thanks so much!

Leave a Reply

