Paris: Eating

Grocery shopping in Paris is like a museum unto itself. My second day I spent an hour wandering between the boulangerie (bakery), fromagerie (cheese shop), charcuterie (meats) and produce stand.

20130804-105647.jpg
I ate a few dinners at home to indulge in all my market finds. Plus, it left more money for pastries and fancy lunches.

20130804-105839.jpg

20130804-105906.jpg
My world traveling buddy Julia suggested some “life changing falafel”. Word is still out on the course of my life but it was damn good.

20130804-110125.jpg

Leave a Reply

