I’m “working”

I had an absolute blast working with my friend bec of Blush Celebrations at a wedding in Pike Place Market last night. My new friends Joe and Sam of The SnapBar set up shop and we had so much fun goofing around during our down time. Can’t wait to figure out when to hire them myself!

Liz and Bec bridal flowers Liz and Bec with frame 2 Liz and Bec with frame Liz exclaim Liz jump with Bec Liz jump with suitcase Liz Lolita sunglasses Liz making it rain

And this is what happens when you work a wedding for ten hours….

working for nine hours

Disclaimer: these are legit awesome people and awesome companies that in no way shape or form paid me to write about them. bec paid me to work for her but that’s it, folks.

Leave a Reply

